Zum Inhalt springen

MANAGEMENT + HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

Barbara Niemeier, Head of The smarter E/Intersolar global, authorised officer

BARBARA NIEMEIER

Head of The smarter E/Intersolar global, authorised officer
Tel. +49 761 3881 3710
Barbara.Niemeier@fwtm.de

Victoria Vehse, Head of Trade Fairs, authorised officer

VICTORIA VEHSE

Head of Trade Fairs, authorised officer
Tel. +49 761 3881 3110
Victoria.Vehse@fwtm.de

GUEST EVENTS

Daniel Hille, Head of Guests Events

DANIEL HILLE

Head of Guests Events
Tel. +49 761 3881 3510
Daniel.Hille@fwtm.de

Helena Elkamel, ETAGE conference centre project team

HELENA ELKAMEL

ETAGE conference centre project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3515
Helena.Elkamel@fwtm.de

Steffen Fischer, Messe Freiburg project team

STEFFEN FISCHER

Messe Freiburg project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3513
Steffen.Fischer@fwtm.de

Juliane Pracht, Messe Freiburg project team

JULIANE PRACHT

Messe Freiburg project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3512
Juliane.Pracht@fwtm.de

Gesa Schweizer, ETAGE conference centre project team

GESA SCHWEIZER

ETAGE conference centre project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3514
Gesa.Schweizer@fwtm.de

Anna Veser, Messe Freiburg and ETAGE conference centre project team

ANNA VESER

Messe Freiburg and ETAGE conference centre project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3511
Anna.Veser@fwtm.de

IN-HOUSE EVENTS

Sophia Feiler, Project team

SOPHIA FEILER

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3314
Sophia.Feiler@fwtm.de

Susanne Göhner, Project team

SUSANNE GÖHNER

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3520
Susanne.Goehner@fwtm.de

Stefan Hermann, Project team

STEFAN HERRMANN

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3312
Stefan.Herrmann@fwtm.de

Jule Hoffmann, Project team

JULE HOFFMANN

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3551
Jule.Hoffmann@fwtm.de

Janet Hug, Project team

JANET HUG

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3713
Janet.Hug@fwtm.de

Christine Jöst, Project team

CHRISTINE JÖST

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3421
Christine.Joest@fwtm.de

Anna Kageneck, Project team

ANNA KAGENECK

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3806
Anna.Kageneck@fwtm.de

Christine Kaufmann, Project team

CHRISTINE KAUFMANN

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3711
Christine.Kaufmann@fwtm.de

Annette Lindner, Project team

ANNETTE LINDNER

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3316
Annette.Lindner@fwtm.de

Hannes Maciejczyk, Project team

HANNES MACIEJCZYK

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3311
Hannes.Maciejczyk@fwtm.de

Hannah Marquard, Project team

HANNAH MARQUARD

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3317
Hannah.Marquard@fwtm.de

Uwe Miersch, Project team

UWE MIERSCH

Project team
Tel. +49 761 38813558
Uwe.Miersch@fwtm.de

Karola Mohr, Project team

KAROLA MOHR

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3414
Karola.Mohr@fwtm.de

Susan Roether, Project team

SUSAN ROETHER

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3715
Susan.Roether@fwtm.de

Jenny Santo, Project team

JENNY SANTO

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3310
Jenny.Santo@fwtm.de

Melanie Schmidt, Project team

MELANIE SCHMIDT

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3525
Melanie.Schmidt@fwtm.de

Vera Theodor, Project team

VERA THEODOR

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3654
Vera.Theodor@fwtm.de

Fiona Weber, Project team

FIONA WIEBER

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 3521
Fiona.Wieber@fwtm.de

Jonas Veeser, Project team

JONAS VEESER

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 1507
Jonas.Veeser@fwtm.de

MARKETS + EVENTS

Thomas Barth, Project team (manager)

THOMAS BARTH

Project team (manager)
Tel. +49 761 3881 1503
Thomas.Barth@fwtm.de

Bianca Koch, Project team

BIANCA KOCH

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 1504
Bianca.Koch@fwtm.de

Katja Reime, Project team

KATJA REIME

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 1514
Katja.Reime@fwtm.de

Jonas Veeser, Project team

JONAS VEESER

Project team
Tel. +49 761 3881 1507
Jonas.Veeser@fwtm.de

SERVICES

Tina Schwarzkopf, Head of Food Service

Tina Schwarzkopf

Head of Food Service
Tel. +49 761 3881 2109
Tina.Schwarzkopf@fwtm.de

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

Bernd Zils, Head of Technical Management

BERND ZILS

Head of Technical Management
Tel. +49 761 3881 3910
Bernd.Zils@fwtm.de

SIEGFRIED BITTNER

Event technician
Tel. +49 761 3881 3911
Siegfried.Bittner@fwtm.de

Matthias Feldmann, House technician

MATTHIAS FELDMANN

House technician
Tel. +49 761 3881 3915
Matthias.Feldmann@fwtm.de

Markus Fischer, Event technician

MARKUS FISCHER

Event technician
Tel. +49 761 3881 3691
Markus.Fischer@fwtm.de

Mike Heller, Event technician

MIKE HELLER

Event technician
Tel. +49 761 3881 3695
Mike.Heller@fwtm.de

Fabian Schöchlin, Event technician

Fabian Schöchlin

Event technician
Tel. +49 761 3881 3692
Fabian.Schoechlin@fwtm.de

EXECUTIVE + ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Thomas Arabin, Business development

THOMAS ARABIN

Business development
Tel. +49 761 3881 3120
Thomas.Arabin@fwtm.de

Katja Mierisch, Management advisor

KATJA MIERISCH

Management advisor
Tel. +49 761 3881 3102
Katja.Mierisch@fwtm.de

Christa Hübner, Accounting – debitors

CHRISTA HÜBNER

Accounting – debitors
Tel. +49 761 3881 3011
Christa.Huebner@fwtm.de

Rabea Merz, Accounting – creditors

RABEA MERZ

Accounting – creditors
Tel. +49 761 3881 3010
Rabea.Merz@fwtm.de

Zur Seitenanfang